New Arrivals!

Post Reply
redgeorge
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 12:01 am
Location: shropshire
Contact:

New Arrivals!

Post by redgeorge » Thu Mar 19, 2009 11:47 pm

A week old today, 6 piglets Hafren/Awakino lines. 5 boys and 1 girl all with piri piris, girl is all black, 2 all black boys and 3 multi coloured boys - none have been castrated.

Ready to go to new homes in 7 weeks time, if anyone is interested give me a ring tel:07717777128 or PM me.

Di
Posts: 258
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:47 pm
Location: Somerset

New arrivals

Post by Di » Fri Mar 20, 2009 9:19 am

Congratulations. There really is nothing like new piglets.

Di

redgeorge
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 12:01 am
Location: shropshire
Contact:

Post by redgeorge » Sat Mar 21, 2009 8:44 pm

Thanks Di!

Here are a few photos, taken the day they were born:

Image
Image
Image

cheryl
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 10:42 am
Location: highbeech waltham abbey

Post by cheryl » Mon Mar 23, 2009 2:29 pm

redgeorge you must so proud they are so cute x x x x :lol:

redgeorge
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 12:01 am
Location: shropshire
Contact:

Post by redgeorge » Tue Mar 24, 2009 8:58 pm

Thanks Cheryl, they are adorable!

If anyone wants a castrated male I need to know in the next couple of days, otherwise they are going to be too old to castrate and will remain intact!

LucyJ
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 3:27 pm
Location: Yarm

Post by LucyJ » Fri Mar 27, 2009 10:31 pm

awww they are amazing :D

redgeorge
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 12:01 am
Location: shropshire
Contact:

Post by redgeorge » Wed Apr 15, 2009 12:19 am

Thanks Lucy.

I have 1 intact boar left available - black with 2 piri piris

Post Reply